+94 (0) 11 234 2066/7
Thu, Nov 28, 2013
00:00 AM

Representatives


Sales

Akmal Mashoor

Assistant Vice President - JKH
Head of Sales

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 748 9468
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6254, +94(0) 11 471 0728
Email: akmal@jkstock.keells.com

Nithila Talgaswatte

Manager

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 340 4386
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6260
Email: nithila@jkstock.keells.com

Susira Ranasinghe

Assistant Manager

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 773 0846
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6257, +94(0) 11 471 0727
Email: susira@jkstock.keells.com

Kapila Gunewardena

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 326 1595
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6265
Email: kapila@jkstock.keells.com

Noor Anis

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 734 7833
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6262
Email: noor@jkstock.keells.com

Shreedevi Elankainesan

Investment Advisor

Mobile: +94 (0) 77 206 7519
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6256
Email: shreedevi@jkstock.keells.com


 

Research

Navin Ratnayake

Assistant Vice President
Head of Research

Mobile: +94 (0) 76 640 9849
Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6271
Email: navin@jkstock.keells.com

Dishan Leo

Assistant Manager
Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6285
Email: dishan@jkstock.keells.com

Gowtham Gunasekaran

Assistant Manager
Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6273
Email: gowtham@jkstock.keells.com

Chiranthaka Suraweera

Financial Analyst

Direct: +94 (0) 11 230 6272
Email: chiranthaka@jkstock.keells.com